So, actually, I’m an INFJ

by Ken

Return of this picture

…I’m an INTJ. 

So, a few posts ago I talked about how I did an online personality test and it said I was an ENTJ. But today in PSE, I did a test and they said I’m an INFJ.

  • I – Introversion preferred to extraversion: INFJs tend to be quiet and reserved. They generally prefer interacting with a few close friends rather than a wide circle of acquaintances, and they expend energy in social situations (whereas extraverts gain energy).
  • N – Intuition preferred to sensing: INFJs tend to be more abstract than concrete. They focus on the big picture rather than the details, and on future possibilities rather than immediate realities.
  • F – Feeling preferred to thinking: INFJs tend to value personal considerations above objective criteria. When making decisions, they often give more weight to social implications than to logic.
  • J – Judgment preferred to perception: INFJs tend to plan their activities and make decisions early. They derive a sense of control through predictability.

 

So, is it really me?

Well, I don’t know. And I still have Mandarin homework to do, so that’s all for today. Cya.

-Ken

