End of Term 2- Plan

by Ken

Term 2 has finally ended and I’m pretty happy. After all, it’s an end to the seemingly never-ending waves of homework and major assessments, Mandarin vocabulary reviews and tests, karate practicing in PE and stuff like that.

Here are some of the things I’m planning to work on during this break:

ThinkQuest 2012 Competition: I’ve planned to blog earlier about this, but I didn’t in the end because I didn’t have time. ThinkQuest is an annual international competition by Oracle, and the entry needs to be a form of digital media that helps solve a problem. I’ll be blogging about this soon.

Visual Arts: I’m having this “Elements of Art” unit thing and I’m a bit behind, so I guess I have to do some planning and working to catch up.

Testing WordPress 3.4 Beta 1: I’d like to test this beta version of WordPress, if I can get Cyberduck and Zymic to work together properly while uploading and if I can fix the wp-config file.

Alright, that’s all I have to say today. Cya around.

