Thoughts About Writing a Book

by Ken

Plinky’s prompt- have you ever thought about writing a book?

The answer is yes, I have thought about writing a book. Quite a few times. I’ve started a few before when I had a lo of time in my hands. In fact, I’ve started a whole lot of them- so many I don’t even know what are the books I started. However, I only have about 2 or 3 that I’ve actually finished.

My books are short or either unpublished (or depublished, if that’s a word). I wrote “Attack of the Vegetables” once and it was inspired by the awesome mystery-style book by James Howe “Bunnicula”. It was 80 pages long on paper, but I got bored while typing it up and I don’t know where the whole thing went ๐Ÿ˜› .

I’ve also written two other short fiction books that are both published, but one of them was unpublished after I decided it was too…babyish. Lol.

Now, I wanna write a book again. Someone give me an idea. Plinky? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Powered by Plinky

