Post a Week 2011!

by Ken

I think it’s the third time I’ve written this post, but I’ve never done it for this site, so I guess I can :D.

From now on, I’m going to write a post every week. Yes, I’m joining Post a Week 2011 (although it is a bit too late in the year to join :p ). I guess it’ll actually work this time, now that I’m a more experienced blogger (more experienced than when I didn’t even bother making categories in the beginning of this year and certainly MUCH more experienced than when I started WordPress 3 years ago). I’ve already planned about posts I’m going to write, so I HOPE, I REALLY HOPE it works.

Ken

P.S: I’m writing this during term break, where I have a lot of time, and I don’t really know how this will turn out when school open and waves of homework crashes in… ==

